جودة المنتج ،التسليم الآمن ،خدمة احترافية

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Victor Biotech Co.,Ltd.

الصين Victor Biotech Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Victor Biotech Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
حسن. تلقيت باقة يدوكائين 500 كجم في المملكة المتحدة خلال 12 يومًا. فريق التخليص الجمركي الأوروبي قوي. هذا ما أريد

—— ليام سنيدون - المملكة المتحدة

مسحوق الستيرويد و تتراكائين ، يدوكائين ، مساحيق البنزوكائين ممتازة

—— سانتينو - اسبانيا

تم حجز الطرد الذي اشتريته من قبل من قبل الجمارك. اشتريت 300 كيلوغرام من البنزوكين إلى كندا دون أي مشاكل جمركية منها. جعلوني أتلقى الطرد في 17 يومًا. لديهم فريق كبير للتخليص الجمركي في كندا

—— اليكس كولي - كندا

لا توجد أي مشاكل جمركية مع هيدروكلوريد تتراكائين ومسحوق المنشطات الذي اشتريته. فعلوها

—— Markcylano Alves - برزيل

ابن دردش الآن

Victor Biotech Co.,Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6
Victor Biotech Co.,Ltd. Victor Biotech Co.,Ltd. Victor Biotech Co.,Ltd. Victor Biotech Co.,Ltd. Victor Biotech Co.,Ltd. Victor Biotech Co.,Ltd.

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : TY-الكيماويات
عدد الموظفين : 200~400
المبيعات السنوية : 5000000-14000000
سنة التأسيس : 2008
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%
Company Location: Dalong Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province. Friendship Building, No. 307, Roa



 


السوق الأوروبي،لا توجد مشاكل جمركية من قبلنا

يمكنك استلام الطرد الخاص بك بأمان في غضون 7-9 أيام دون أي مشاكل جمركية في بلدك


لكن

كمية الحد الأدنى للطلب هي 10 كجم على الأقل لمسحوق التخدير الموضعي

كمية الطلب الأدنى هي 100 جرام على الأقل للمنشطات


لدينا فريق التخليص الجمركي الخاص بنا في أوروبا.لكننا لسنا مهتمين حقًا بحزم الطلبات الصغيرة ، شكرًا لك على تعاونك
 




شركة Victor Biotech Co.، Ltd. هي شركة محترفة متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع وتوزيع مساحيق هرمون الستيرويد ومسحوق التخدير الموضعي مع تكنولوجيا ومعدات إنتاج متطورة وقوة تقنية قوية ومختبرات من الدرجة الأولى ومعدات فحص.لقد تطورت شركة Holy biology إلى مصنع محترف لتصنيع مساحيق الستيرويد مع عدة سنوات من الجهود ومساهمة الفنيين ذوي الخبرة في مجالات مختلفة.

الصين Victor Biotech Co.,Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

شركة فيكتور للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة في تصنيع مساحيق هرمون الستيرويد الخام بما في ذلك هرمون التستوستيرون بروبيونات ، التستوستيرون إينونثات ، ترينبولون أسيتات ، بولدينون وندسيلنات ، أوكساندرولون ، بروبيونات دروستانولون ، ميثاندينون ، أوكسي ميثولون ، ستانوزولول ، ناندرولون ديكانوات ، ميثينولون على.الجودة العالية والأسعار التنافسية والتسليم السريع وأفضل خدمة ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع هي وعدنا للعملاء.تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات مثل الأدوية والأغذية والمشروبات ومستحضرات التجميل والمكملات الغذائية ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية.

تتبع شركة Holy biology دائمًا هدف "إرضاء العميل والجودة أولاً".مع الكثير من السمعة الطيبة والثقة من العملاء ، تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى الولايات المتحدة والبرازيل وكندا وألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة وإسبانيا وأستراليا والعديد من المناطق الأخرى.نبني علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد مع جميع العملاء.

الصين Victor Biotech Co.,Ltd. ملف الشركة 1
الصين Victor Biotech Co.,Ltd. ملف الشركة 2
 

تقوم شركة Victor Biotech Co.، Ltd .. بتطوير وإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة في ظل ظروف GMP الصارمة.تُمنح مراقبة الجودة وضمان الجودة أولوية عالية من أجل تلبية المواصفات الدولية لدستور الأدوية ومتطلبات العملاء الخاصة. · تم التحقق من صحة طريقة التحليل لاختبار المواد الخاصة بنا لإعطاء نتائج قابلة لإعادة الإنتاج · جميع إجراءات الاختبار التحليلي وإجراءات التصنيع موثقة جيدًا يتم إجراء المراجعة وفقًا للبروتوكول المحدد · الحفاظ على تحليل اتجاهات المياه النقية والمنتجات النهائية · دراسة الاستقرار هي مجال مهم للغاية لضمان الجودة.يعمل باستمرار على تحسين إدارة الجودة من خلال تنفيذ نظام إدارة جودة علمي كامل ومتقدم وفقًا لمعايير GMP الحالية والمعايير الوطنية والدولية.نحن نضمن أن كل منتج سيتم تصنيعه تحت رقابة صارمة ، والتي تلبي باستمرار المعايير الحالية للسلامة والفعالية والجودة والنقاء.الجودة هي التزام واعي وهدف دائم لمطابقة التوقعات العالية لعملائنا.سيتم تحقيق التميز في أنظمة الجودة من خلال جهد الفريق مع الموظفين المدربين.الجودة هي مسؤولية جميع الأشخاص المشاركين في التصنيع.

الآن ، شركة Victor Biotech Co.، Ltd. تطورها عالي السرعة وتساهم كثيرًا في البحث والتطوير لمنتجاتها الجديدة وتحسين الجودة.بموجب مبدأ المصداقية والفوز ، سوف يكرس علم الأحياء المقدس للثقافة الابتكار لتقديم منتجات ممتازة وأفضل خدمة لعملائنا.
نحن جميعًا موظفون ملتزمون بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "جودة الحماية للأمام" ، وقد أنشأنا علاقات تعاون طويلة الأجل ومستقرة مع العديد من الشركات في الأسواق المحلية والخارجية.مع المنتجات الفائقة والخدمات الممتازة ، يرحب جميع موظفينا بصدق بالأصدقاء لزيارتنا للتفاوض والتعاون لخلق غد أفضل.


 

الصين Victor Biotech Co.,Ltd. ملف الشركة 3

تفاصيل الاتصال
Victor Biotech Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Ben

الهاتف :: WhatsApp+8613657291547

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

European market No customs issues by us,But
The Min Order quantity is 10kg at least  for Local Anesthetic Powder
The Min order quantity is 100gram at least  for steroid powder 
We have our own customs clearance team in Europe

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Guangzhou Teng yue Chemical Co., Ltd.

Good quality Legal Anabolic Steroids for sales
Good quality Legal Anabolic Steroids for sales
Good. I received my 500 kg lidocaine package in the UK within 12 days. Their European customs clearance team is powerful.This is what I want

—— Liam Sneddon — UK

Their steroid powder and tetracaine, lidocaine, benzocaine powders are excellent

—— Santino — Spain

The parcel I bought before was detained by the customs.I bought 300 kilograms of benzocaine to Canada without any customs problems from them. They made me receive the package in 17 days. They have such a great customs clearance team in Canada

—— Alex colley — Canada

There are no customs issues with the tetracaine hydrochloride and steroids powder I bought. They did it

—— Markcylano Alves — Brzail

I'm Online Chat Now

Guangzhou Teng yue Chemical Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6
Guangzhou Teng yue Chemical Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Teng yue Chemical Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Teng yue Chemical Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Teng yue Chemical Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Teng yue Chemical Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Teng yue Chemical Co., Ltd.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : TY-Chemicals
No. of Employees : 200~400
Annual Sales : 5000000-14000000
Year Established : 2008
Export p.c : 90% - 100%
Company Location: Dalong Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province. Friendship Building, No. 307, Roa



 


European market,No customs issues by us

You can receive your parcel safely within 7-9 days without any customs issues in Your Country


But

The Min Order quantity is 10kg at least for Local Anesthetic Powder

The Min order quantity is 100gram at least for Steroids


We have our own customs clearance team in Europe. But we are really not interested in small order packages.Thank you for your cooperation
 


Guangzhou Teng yue Chemical Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Tengyue Chemical Co., Ltd. is a professional company, which specialized in developing, manufacturing, distributing steroid hormone powders and Local anesthetic powder.with advanced production technology and equipment, strong technical force, first-class laboratory and inspection equipment. Holy biological has developed into a professional factory manufacturing anabolic steroid powders with several years' efforts and contribution of experienced technicians in different areas.

Guangzhou Teng yue Chemical Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Tengyue Chemical Co., Ltd in manufacturing anabolic steroid hormone raw powders including Testosterone Propionate, Testosterone Enanthate, Trenbolone Acetate, Boldenone Undecylenate, Oxandrolone, Drostanolone Propionate, Methandienone, Oxymetholone, Stanozolol, Nandrolone Decanoate, Methenolone Enanthate and so on. High quality, competitive price, fast delivery and best pre-sale and after-sale service is our promise to the customers. They are widely used in the industries like drugs, food, drinks, cosmetics, food supplement, health care product.
 

Holy biological always follows the aim of ''satisfactory of customer and quality first''. With a lot of good reputation and trust form customers, our products have exported to US, Brazil, Canada, Germany, UK, Spain, Australia and many other areas. We build long-term cooperation relationship with all of the customers.

Guangzhou Teng yue Chemical Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Teng yue Chemical Co., Ltd.
 

Guangzhou Tengyue Chemical Co., Ltd. has been developing and producing high quality products under stric GMP conditions. Quality control and quality assurance are given high priority in order to meet international pharmacopoeia specifications and special customer’s requirements.· Method of Analysis for testing our materials are validated to give the re-producible results· All the analytical test procedures and manufacturing procedures are well documented and revision is undertaken as per specified protocol.· Trend analysis of purified water and final products are maintained.· Stability study is a very important area of quality assuance. continuously improves the quality management through the implement of a complete, advanced, scientific quality management system according to current GMP, national and international standards. We guarantee that each product will be manufactured under strict controls, which consistently meet present standards of safety, efficacy, quality and purity. Quality is a conscious commitment and a permanent goal to match the high expectation of our customers. Excellence in quality systems will be achieved through the team effort with trained personnel. Quality is the responsibility of all persons involved in manufacturing.

Now, Guangzhou Tengyue Chemical Co., Ltdits high speed development and contributes a lot to its new products' R&D and quality improvement. Under the credibility and win-win principle, holy biological will devote to culture innovation to provide excellent products and best service to our customers.
We all employee adhering to the business philosophy of "quality firforging ahead", we have established long-term and stable cooperative relationships with many enterprises in domestic and overseas markets. With superior products and consummate services, all of our staff members sincerely welcome friends to visit us for negotiation and cooperation to create a better tomorrow.


 

Guangzhou Teng yue Chemical Co., Ltd.

Contact Details
Guangzhou Teng yue Chemical Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Evan

Tel: WhatsApp+8618826483838

Fax: Guangzhou Tengyue Chemical Co.,

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)